LinkedIn

Toronto people

Please click on the names below to view the biographies of SLF’s partners and professionals.

 

Name

Specialty

Phone

Email

Giovanna Amantea Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2241 giovanna.amantea@slf.ca
Sanjay Arora Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2232 sanjay.arora@slf.ca
Timothy Chan Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2280 timothy.chan@slf.ca
Kai Chang Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2228 kai.chang@slf.ca
Jeffrey Feldman Business Valuations, Litigation & Forensic Accounting 416-780-2245 jeffrey.feldman@slf.ca
Ralph Ginzburg Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2208 ralph.ginzburg@slf.ca    
Gerry Goldberg Assurance & Corporate Finance 416-780-2203 gerry.goldberg@slf.ca
Jonathan Hames Business Valuations, Litigation & Forensic Accounting 416-780-2300 jonathan.hames@slf.ca
Sandra Hitchman Office Management 416-780-2201 sandra.hitchman@slf.ca
Nadeem Jilani Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2309 nadeem.jilani@slf.ca
Regal Khargie Standards & Quality Control 416-780-2234 regal.khargie@slf.ca
Stacy Mitchell Accounting & Advisory 416-780-2218 stacy.mitchell@slf.ca
Brian Mozessohn Business Valuations, Litigation & Forensic Accounting 416-780-2211 brian.mozessohn@slf.ca
Andrew Neuman Business Valuations, Litigation & Forensic Accounting 416-780-2284 andrew.neuman@slf.ca
Jonathan Ragnauth Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2227 jonathan.ragnauth@slf.ca
Brett Starkman Taxation 416-780-2226 brett.starkman@slf.ca
Armando Valeri Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2248 armando.valeri@slf.ca
Winnie Yu Wong Assurance & Advisory 416-780-2215 winnie.wong@slf.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of page
 
PRIVACY & LEGAL      
                                             

 
HLB International